Night services

Night services

An excellent network in Innsbruck and the immediate vicinity and a well-structured timetable ensure that you can get home conveniently and affordably even at night. The IVB night services keep you on the move through the night. 

Nightliner

The Nightliner is your best connection when it comes to night travel, helping all night owls, shift workers and late-night workers get home safely. In addition to the IVB Nightliners, there are also further night buses and night trains that serve the entire region. For all information and timetables, visit www.vvt.at.

Nightliner lines in Innsbruck (core zone)
The general conditions of carriage and tariffs of Innsbrucker Verkehrsbetriebe und Stubaitalbahn GmbH apply.
All tickets that are valid at the time the journey is started (24h, day, weekly, monthly, One-Year, semester, SchoolPlus, ApprenticePlus or One-Year senior citizen’s ticket) enable passengers to travel with the Nightliner on the route in question.

Overview of lines

Women’s night taxi

All women who are out late in the city can use the IVB women’s night taxi to get home safely – call +43 512 55 17 11
At the end of the journey, the women’s night taxi will wait in front of the building until the lights go on in your home. The IVB women’s night taxi runs between 9 pm and 4 am for a flat fare of €4.90. The costs for this discount on the regular fare are covered by the city of Innsbruck.

Important: please order your IVB women’s night taxi in good time, as the waiting time is at least 20 minutes! This service is available all year round, except for Christmas Eve, New Year’s Eve and Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras.

Call and collect taxi

The IVB call and collect taxi takes you from the stop to your doorstep. Phone +43 512 55 17 19 and the IVB call and collect taxi will pick you up from the stop of your choice. If you do not have a mobile phone with you, your driver will be happy to order the IVB call and collect taxi for you. The IVB call and collect taxi runs between 8 pm and 6 am in Hötting and St. Nikolaus and between 11 pm and 6 am throughout the entire city area.

Standard tariff
€6.60.

Reduced tariffs: persons with Innsbruck monthly and One-Year tickets and children aged under 15 pay reduced tariffs!
€4.90.

Note: the IVB call and collect taxi only serves those stops that are marked with an ‘ASTI’ (call and collect taxi) sticker. Please note that there is no call and collect taxi service on Christmas Eve or New Year’s Eve!

Nachtangebote

Rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz

Ein sehr gutes Streckennetz in Innsbruck und naher Umgebung sowie ein gut strukturierter Fahrplan garantieren, dass Sie auch in der Nacht günstig und bequem nach Hause kommen. Mit dem IVB-Nachtangebot mobil durch die Nacht.

Nightliner

Der Nightliner ist Ihre beste Anbindung in den Nachtstunden und bringt alle Nachtschwärmer, Schicht- und SpätarbeiterInnen gut nach Hause. Neben den IVB-Nightlinern verkehren weitere Nachtbusse und Nachtzüge in der gesamten Region. Alle Infos und Fahrpläne auf www.vvt.at.

Nightliner-Linien in Innsbruck (Kernzone)
Es gelten die allgemeinen Beförderungsbedingungen und Tarife der Innsbrucker Verkehrsbetriebe und Stubaitalbahn GmbH.
Alle zum Zeitpunkt des Fahrtantritts gültigen Tickets (24h-, Tages-, Wochen-, Monats-,  Jahres-, Semester-, SchulPlus-, LehrPlus-Tickets oder Jahres-Ticket SeniorIn) berechtigen zur Nutzung des Nightliners auf der jeweils gelösten Strecke.

zur Linienübersicht

Frauennachttaxi

Alle Frauen, die spät abends noch in der Stadt unterwegs sind, bringt das IVB-Frauennachttaxi T +43 512 55 17 11 sicher nach Hause.
Und es bleibt so lange vor dem Haus stehen, bis in Ihrer Wohnung das Licht angeht. Das IVB-Frauennachttaxi verkehrt von 21:00 bis 04:00 Uhr zu einem Fixpreis von € 4,90. Die Differenz auf den regulären Fahrpreis übernimmt die Stadt Innsbruck.

Wichtig: Bitte bestellen Sie Ihr IVB-Frauennachttaxi rechtzeitig, denn die Wartezeit beträgt mindestens 20 Minuten! Dieser Service steht Ihnen das ganze Jahr mit Ausnahme von Heiligabend, Silvester und Faschingsdienstag zur Verfügung.

Anrufsammeltaxi

Das IVB-Anrufsammeltaxi, kurz ASTI, bringt Sie von der Haltestelle bis direkt vor die Haustür. Wählen Sie die Nummer T+43 512 55 17 19 und das IVB-Anrufsammeltaxi holt Sie an der gewünschten Haltestelle ab. Wenn Sie kein Handy dabei haben, bestellt der oder die BusfahrerIn gerne das IVB-Anrufsammeltaxi für Sie. Das IVB-Anrufsammeltaxi fährt zwischen 20:00 und 06:00 Uhr in Hötting und St. Nikolaus und zwischen 23:00 und 06:00 Uhr im gesamten Stadtgebiet.

Der Normaltarif beträgt € 6,60. Für IVB-Jahres-Ticket- und IVB-Monats-Ticket-BesitzerInnen sowie Kinder unter 15 Jahren gilt ein ermäßigter Tarif von € 4,90.

Bitte beachten Sie: an Heiligabend und Silvester gibt es keinen ASTI-Service!